2014 Board of Directors

President
Jeff Gregg (jmgregg78@yahoo.com)

Past-President
Don Fowler (motigers@centurytel.net)

Secretary
Jo Ellen Milner (jemilnerinsu@hotmail.com)
Fashion Show Chair 

Treasurer
Lynn Limback (llimback@aol.com)
Finance Chair 

Jake Beasley (jake.beasley@baeredington.com)
Away Games Chair

Jason Becking (jbecking@gmail.com)
Luncheon Chairs

Kyle Bowers (km_bowers@hotmail.com)
Tent Chair

Marti Davidson (martidavidson@centurytel.net)
Social Media Chair

Jacob Halls (jacob@carakerlawfirm.com)
Golf Tournament & New Events Chair

Deb Hartley (dhartley@aradiology.com)
Marketing Chair

Patricia Gayle Johnson (pgaylejohnson@gmail.com)
Membership Chair

Doug Newland (dnewlandfed@hotmail.com)
Trivia Night Chair

Barbara Stephens (barbaratqbc@yahoo.com)
By-Laws Chair

Nancy Fay (nfay@tranquility.net)

Dan Hopkins (hopkinsdj@missouro.edu)

Todd Inman (tinman@service-partners.com)

Julie Kammerich (jkammeri@hotmail.com)

Kyle Newland (knewland@ms-app.com)

Lorraine Rodriguez (rodriguezlf@missouri.edu)

Danyale Williams (danyalewilliams@outlook.com)

 

Download TQBC Board of Directors Application for 2014-16 Term

 

Please E-mail comments to us at tigerquarterbackclub@gmail.com

Please direct website questions or suggestions to our Webmaster
Hub & Spoke (support@hubandspokecreative.com)